This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.7
Value
7.7
Reviews
    H
    hk
    6.7
    22 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Po
    hk
    8.8
    20 February 2018
    Good location
    N/A
    Good location, close to subway station. Spacious room, comfortable pillow and bed.
    DAI LING
    tw
    9.6
    19 February 2018
    Location is close to MRT, perfect! Room is clean
    sg
    7.5
    9 February 2018
    It’s a standard business hotel and rooms are small. Walls are dirty.
    Location is minutes’ walk to Gion station and Canal City which is very convenient. Appreciate extra pillow.
    Lee
    gb
    7.5
    30 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cat
    gb
    9.2
    30 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw
    10
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SUKANYA J
    th
    10
    21 January 2018
    Gooooood
    I like this hotel. Good location, near subway and 2 attraction shrine.
    James
    gb
    9.2
    19 January 2018
    Basic but good location
    Just a basic business hotel, room a bit drab. Not bad, just a bit dated
    Good location, with short walk from,subway and to the bullet train station. Restaurant downstairs
    KYUNGJIN KIM
    kr
    10
    18 January 2018
    If there was a buffet restaurant in the hotel, it could be better.
    Everything was perfect. Especially location.
    Jerome
    gb
    9.6
    9 January 2018
    Very happy, we will come again next year when we are in Hakata.
    The entrance hall is dingy and another light would help.
    We took our 3 suitcases to the hotel 2 weeks before our stay as we wanted to backpack light around Japan. They did this without charge, and gave free mineral water if we don't want our room cleaned each day. The standard double room that we booked was spacious.There is a 100- yen barber and a great Thai massage just beside hotel.
    hk
    10
    7 January 2018
    The location is very good, few mins to Gion metro station, walk to Hakata station is merely 15mins. Convenient store and a lot of restaurants around the hotel. Aeon 24 hours supermarket is within 10mins walk. Room is spacious enough
    Toh Ghee Chuan
    sg
    9.2
    5 January 2018
    Nothing much to complain about
    Pretty good location near Gion station and yet near enough to walk to Canal City and Hakata.
    PING-LUNG
    tw
    7.9
    3 January 2018
    The room is typical size of Japanese hotel, if you prefer spacious room, you'll be disappointed.
    My wife enjoyed the Japanese style breakfast options that offered through hotel discount ticket, I prefer the other options that have to be paid through the vending machine at the front door.
    Virginia
    ph
    10
    3 January 2018
    Great location and very clean
    Nothinb
    Great location, easy access to subway, walking distance to nakasu Kawabata , Canal City and other Shrine/Temple sites . Room is clean and even has air cleaner.
    KK
    sg
    7.9
    3 January 2018
    Lack of parking facilities
    The experience was so-so. The staff did what they had to do but there was no warmth in their service. There was no parking on site when we arrived and the recommended parking lot was too far away.
    Chalisa
    th
    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Craig
    au
    8.8
    1 January 2018
    A handy good value hotel for Fukuoka
    Eugene
    kr
    7.9
    1 January 2018
    I looked under the sink in the restroom to find my makeup brush that I dropped, and I found huge file of hair which is defintely not mine. 😨😨😨
    The staffs were very kind and always ready to help us. Close to anywhere! Walking distance to Canal City shopping mall and Kawabata market. Neat breakfast!
    YU-HSIU
    tw
    9.2
    28 December 2017
    Nice location, it's 1min walk to 祇園station, and 12mins to 博多station.
Loading reviews
Close