Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.6
Value
7.6

Reviews

    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    22 May 2018

    Good Fukuoka City Hotel for tourist.

    Karen
    sg

    Review score

    4.6
    13 May 2018

    Disappointing rude attitude of check in staff.

    I would not recommend to stay in this hotel. The check in is via machines, very impersonal. Check in staff was very rude to us when 1 of my friend asked for stronger coffee packs, she rolled her eyes and threw the coffee pack over the counter. Even after we complained to the manager, the staff did not apologised nor any service recovery action was taken by the hotel senior staff.
    Avia Yaloz
    il

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018

    Great hotel

    Close to the metro station, it is very easy to get to Fukuoka airport from the hotel.
    Rob
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2018

    Good location. Impersonal staff

    Impersonal staff.
    Location. Laundry facilities.
    Lynda
    jp

    Review score

    7.1
    6 May 2018
    Bed was ok but on the small side, asked 2 more pillows and they delivered
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    5.0
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AYip
    hk

    Review score

    5.0
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    beverly barrantes
    ph

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike Gatt
    mt

    Review score

    10
    28 April 2018

    Great stay

    The view from the window was office Windows, but I didn't spend much time there to worry about that.
    Good sized room, very comfortable, good amenities and very helpful staff.
    Celinne Lim
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    28 April 2018
    Very convenient. Only 10 mins from airport.
    Kay Chye
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    23 April 2018

    Good location.walking distance to eating places and train station

    Nil
    Good location,room size spacious for the money.
    Alexandros
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sawan Mahindrakar
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    18 May 2018

    Solid option at a good location, stayed only one night.

    Solid option in a good location.
    Norman
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    16 May 2018

    Nice place to stay

    Staff were nice and friendly, room description was accurate. They even lent me an umbrella on a rainy day--saved me the trouble of having to buy one during my short stay. Location is walking distance to many attractions and transport. They area felt very safe at all times. I cannot think of any serious negatives.
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie Ngo
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    11 May 2018
    The card they give you to use for your room and the elevator is pretty flimsy and inconvenient but it does the job.
    Great location, modern hotel, very clean, helpful staff, comfortable bed, they have a machine that you use to pay for your stay and they accept cards and have different languages available) and they kept my luggage safe for me (for free) on the day I was leaving which was really nice of them.
    albert
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wuthikrit
    th

    Review score

    5.0
    27 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wai Ming
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews