点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.3
员工
8.6
性价比
7.6

点评

    HAIYU
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tigerxx
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    wangxiaote
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月4日

    位置不错

    沒有
    位置挺好
    Jianyong
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月2日
    酒店位置非常方便,地铁出口不远就到,而且去博多或天神都非常方便
    JIAN
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月1日
    前台有说中文的服务员,这点对不会日语的国人非常好。地铁祗园站出来走十几步就到,店门口有公交站,去天神很方便,酒店出门左转向前步行几分钟有家大国药妆店,博多一双拉面店也在附近,博多城步行过去10分钟左右。这次入住的房间布置与高松一摸一样,非常干净,舒适。
    Feng
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月29日

    性价比非常不错

    酒店房间再大点就好了
    最满意的是地理位置,非常方便,地铁袛园站出来到酒店3分钟,酒店门口还有公交车站,去天神和到博多都方便,去天神车站只要100yan。对面不远,还有川端市场。酒店内的服务人员,有会中文的,解释交流询问都非常方便。
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月22日

    Good Fukuoka City Hotel for tourist.

    Alexandros
    gr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sawan Mahindrakar
    nl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月18日

    Solid option at a good location, stayed only one night.

    Solid option in a good location.
    Norman
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月16日

    Nice place to stay

    Staff were nice and friendly, room description was accurate. They even lent me an umbrella on a rainy day--saved me the trouble of having to buy one during my short stay. Location is walking distance to many attractions and transport. They area felt very safe at all times. I cannot think of any serious negatives.
    Karen
    sg

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月13日

    Disappointing rude attitude of check in staff.

    I would not recommend to stay in this hotel. The check in is via machines, very impersonal. Check in staff was very rude to us when 1 of my friend asked for stronger coffee packs, she rolled her eyes and threw the coffee pack over the counter. Even after we complained to the manager, the staff did not apologised nor any service recovery action was taken by the hotel senior staff.
    th

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie Ngo
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    The card they give you to use for your room and the elevator is pretty flimsy and inconvenient but it does the job.
    Great location, modern hotel, very clean, helpful staff, comfortable bed, they have a machine that you use to pay for your stay and they accept cards and have different languages available) and they kept my luggage safe for me (for free) on the day I was leaving which was really nice of them.
    Avia Yaloz
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    Great hotel

    Close to the metro station, it is very easy to get to Fukuoka airport from the hotel.
    albert
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rob
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日

    Good location. Impersonal staff

    Impersonal staff.
    Location. Laundry facilities.
    Lynda
    jp

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月6日
    Bed was ok but on the small side, asked 2 more pillows and they delivered
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    hk

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    AYip
    hk

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评